Ouran High School Host Club Addiction

I just missed watching Ouran High School Host Club. Oh yeah, I’m a self-confessed Ouran fanatic/addict. I really love that anime. I wish they would make a second installment of Ouran ’cause I’m so dying to know what the ending will be. Will Haruhi end up with Kyouya, Hikaru, or Tamaki? Furthermore, I supah love the humor of all the casts especially Tamaki-kun. Awww… I really miss Ouran to the 100th power!

I really think Ouran should have a second season/installment😦. Anyway that’s all for now. Mata ashita!🙂

    • cosmeticsj7
    • August 18th, 2010

    Great post! thank you for sharing this information. theuntouchableme.wordpress.com really got under my
    [url=http://nuscin-online.info]skin,[/url] bookmarked… Keep up the good site…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

