O, Don’t Forget Your PAHNTEE!

Hello guys. I’m so glad Christine has already uploaded her latest Happy Slip video eventhough I think she’s kinda having a hard time right now because she’s pregnant. But don’t you just LOVE Happy Slip? I mean it’s like one of the longest airing YouTube sensations and it never fails to make me laugh like crazy. Anyway as I was saying, there is already a new release from Happy Slip and it is titled “Panty as in PAHNTEE”. It was really hilarious! I mean I can very much relate to her especially on the “Four Types of Packers in the Family” and my Mom always reminding me to bring my panties whenever I’m going to trips. Hahaha!😀 Well I could say that this video really cracked me up so I just wanna share it. Here it goes:

So, what type of packer are you?🙂

P.S.: Be sure to wear your happy slip (half slip)!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

