Reviving My YouTube Channel

So I’m currently on the process of reviving my stagnant YouTube channel. Well “reviving” is not actually the perfect term but more of like “making it useful for the first time”.😀 I’m currently uploading HD music videos of my all-time favorite KPop boy group, Dong Bang Shin Ki / Tohoshinki. I was kinda hoping YouTube won’t delete my videos because of issues like copyright infringement after all I indicated in the description of my videos that I do not own those videos and gave all the credits to SM Entertainment.

Hopefully before this week ends I would be able to upload all the videos. But now I’m having problems uploading the MVs because my internet connection won’t cooperate… it’s so effin sleeerrrrooowww. In addition, YouTube kept on attaching shitty ads on my videos and I effin hate it!!! Nonetheless I still have to finish what I’ve started. So I have to CIAO for NOW and continue with my business!!!🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

