Nozomi Sasaki’s Tenshi no Koi Photobook

Because I’m fascinated with WordPress’ slideshow, I decided to make one with Nozomi Sasaki’s Tenshi no Koi Photobook. I really envy this Japanese girl. I mean look at the face and the body. She got a face of an angel and a body to die for, *sigh*. I would consider her one of the most beautiful girls I’ve ever seen in my entire life. As in, no joke. In addition, she’s a good actress. I’ve watched her movie Tenshi no Koi and I think she performed her role quite well. Her acting skills were very effective and convincing so I think you should also check out the movie. What more can I say. I guess you should just have to see for yourself Nozomi’s supah lovely pictures taken on and off-screen from her movie Tenshi no Koi.🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

    • hamid
    • February 22nd, 2011

    i love you nozomi sasaki –

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

