The Art of Cramming

Okay I’m cramming again for the nth time. I have a paper due this afternoon. I wish I would be able to pass it just right on time… urrgh! So I’m gonna update you later whether or not I was able to pass the effin’ paper. Kyahahaha! I know this is actually my fault but what can I do? I’m just a professional lazy bum who knows nothin’ but to cram, cram, and cram. Later!😀

Kyaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m just sooo ecstatic and I just can’t hide it!!!! I was able to pass my paper on time. Thank you Lord. You’re always the best! Now I could at least sleep without worries in mind. Tomorrow would be a very stressful day for me. I got a lot of pending errands to do… *sigh*. Rest is indeed a luxury for a full time student like me. Oh well, that’s life. I guess I just have to bear with it right now. But not for long… graduation and college diploma here I come!!!😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

