My Handsome Rose, No Min-woo

No Min-woo as Park Dong Joo

Okay I’m currently into this guy named No Min-woo. He’s the guy who plays the role of Park Dong Joo in the currently airing drama My Girlfriend is a Gumiho / My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox (MGIG). Actually he’s one of the major reasons why I’m so in love with MGIG. You know I really have a thing for guys playing as “the-third-party” in every Korean dramas (and I don’t really know why). Just like in the case of Seo Jung Woo (Lee Jun Ki) of My Girl and Kang Shin Woo (Jung Yong Hwa) of You’re Beautiful, I’m really really in love MGIG’s Park Dong Joo (need I have to repeat myself? kekeke!)!!!

Oh so painfully handsome…

And just recently, I found out that he’s actually under SM Entertainment and was a former member of the band The TRAX. So he’s actually Rose – the R of TRAX – and he plays drums so effinly awesome!!! Truth is, I’ve already watched one of TRAX’s MVs before, the Tri-Angle music video where they collaborated with DBSK/TVXQ and BoA. I mean I really didn’t recognize him at all. It’s like he’s completely metamorphosed – in a super good way. Back then his hair was all white and he has those freaky eyeliners on while emitting that rockstar-bad-boy aura. But now, gosh he suddenly turned into a very handsome prince in my eyes. Kyaaa!!!!

No Min-woo aka ROSE of TRAX

I know his role in this drama is kinda dark and evil-ish but, arrrgh… I can’t bring myself not to love him. I mean look at that face. Who the heck would hate that flawlessly beautiful face? Kyahahaha! I’m so laughin’ at my random craziness right now. Oh my poor heart!😀

More Park Dong Joo treats.

Need I say more?🙂

So now I’ve decided I’ll continue watching MGIG ’til the very end. As what I’ve mentioned in my previous post, I really really love the storyline of this drama (Hong Sisters FTW!). The more I watch the drama, the more I fell in love with it (ehem… especially with No Min-woo). I’m just kinda sad because I wanted to watch it in soft subs, however WITHS2 just subbed only 3 episodes so far while I already downloaded 8 episodes of the raw video file. I mean what’s the use of the video when I can’t understand what the heck the characters are talking about (FYI: I can’t understand Korean so I kinda need English subs to live). Anyway all I can do now is wait, wait, and wait a little bit more for the subs and pray that the next time I visit WITHS2, the subs are already up… waiting for my precious right-click. LMAO!😀

    • Ideal Joke
    • November 14th, 2010

    He is indeed extremely handsome❤ and he has an awesome voice❤ ^^

    • Brisilda
    • December 3rd, 2010

    Waaaaaaaaaahhhhhh
    yeah his role at the drama isn’t the best but i guess that is why he is even more attractive!!!!
    WoW
    I really LIKE HIM…………….

  1. wow!your really cool…..specially your cute hairstyle and flawless face…=D

  2. i love teacher park i everyday watching my girlfriend is a gumiho!!! :))

    • He’s like the main reason why I watched MGIG! Kyaaaaaaa!😀

  3. Im So Crazy In Love With No Min Woo till My Heart Stop Beating!
    YEAH! He is My Heartbeat
    Minu OppA FIGHTING!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

