2NE1’s To Anyone

I just downloaded 2NE1’s first album titled To Anyone and all I can say is, TWO THUMBS UP! Again 2NE1 proved to the world their music prowess. What I really love about 2NE1 is that they are not afraid to experiment with different music genres. Personally, I love all the songs especially It Hurts/Painful’s jazzy beat/style. Here is the album info and track list of the much awaited album of 2NE1:

Well at least the long wait wasn’t put into waste because all the tracks were superb!🙂 I was also pleased to see that they included each member’s solo project. Argh! Words were not enough to explain how much I love this album. Special thanks also to the genius behind 2NE1’s music (I think it’s Teddy, kekek). Whoever composed these magna opera deserves a standing ovation for a job well done. I really wanna have my own copy of this awesome album. (Dilemma: If only I wasn’t saving my money for Super Show 3.😦 )

You can download the full album here, super thanks to kpop(dot)com. So that would be all for today. Immana rest my super tired body now. Ja!🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

