LSS (Part Two)

Haha! So this is the second installment of my LSS experience thanks to KPop, kyahaha! Actually this post has been long overdue but I’ll post it anyway… tehee. So my second LSS is Shady Girl by the rookie girl group SiSTAR. I haven’t been this addicted to a song to the point that it kept on repeating in my head over and over and over again. Everytime I hear this song, my mood lightens up. I don’t know. I think this song kinda intoxicated me, haha. It has a wonderful effect in me that is even indescribable.

Actually, I wasn’t even planning to hear this song but then I read that Super Junior’s Heechul would be doing a cameo in a the MV of SiSTAR’s “Shady Girl”. Since I’m a big fan of charming Heechul, I said to myself I might as well watch the MV to see Heenim. And when the song started to play I was like, “Gosh the has a good beat.” Then I found myself re-watching the MV over and over again. So from there, I developed a somewhat incurable last song syndrome on that song. And until now, after one month had already passed, I can say that I still am very much addicted to that song. I think it would take me quite some time to finally get over it (or not!). Hahaha!😀

This song definitely made SiSTAR one of my favorite KPop girl groups today. Cheers! In addition, when I watched their performances in Music Bank, Inkigayo and Music Core I was really amazed to see how great they perform the song live on stage. They don’t move and sound like an amateur to me considering that they are only a rookie girl group. They perform like a pro. I want to see more of their live performances in the near future because they’re simply great especially my personal favorite, Hyo Lyn.

So I made a screencap of the MV because other than the song, I was also very fascinated with the music video simply because I love bright colors (and Heechul oppa was there! Hohoho!).🙂

(credit me if you plan to rip & repost this)

I must say I really really envy the girls here… especially Hyo Lyn.🙂

  1. i love sistar girls, i wanna marry and make some kidz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

