Let’s Go Watch Meteor Shower / Liu Xing Yu

Lately I’m having this urge to watch Mainland China’s version of the popular manga Hana Yori Dango. I’ve already watched Taiwan (Meteor Garden), Japan (Hana Yori Dango), and Korean (Boys Over Flowers) live action adaptations of that manga but lately I’ve learned that there is actually a Mainland China version of it which was aired last year (2009). Poor loser me. Anyway I’ve Googled the cast of the said drama and I just noticed that there are very few information and pictures available regarding this drama. Anyway after seeing these promotional pics of the main cast, my urge to watch this drama became even stronger. Hoho!

But of course I have to finish first reviewing for my exams and polishing my papers for my subjects this sem so that I could be completely free to do what I wanna do. So Liu Xing Yu, baby you are officially included in my To Watch List.🙂

P.S.: By the way I got these awesome pics cfensi’s website. I just adjusted the picture quality a little bit before posting it here. You see I’m a very very OC person. Haha!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

