Mary Stayed Out All Night

Sorry for the screencap interruption. Hahaha! I just wanted to post something about Jang Geun Suk’s upcoming drama this November. It is titled Mary Stayed out All Night/Mary Skipped the Curfew. I am so looking forward on watching this drama because he’ll be teaming up with the very talented young actress Moon Geun Young! I really really fell in love with this girl’s acting ability since I watched her in Endless Love: Autumn in my Heart. And now, after much speculation, finally she and Sukie will be a drama couple.

In addition, Kim Jae Wook, the hottie from Antique will also be joining the main cast of the drama. How cool is that. May I just tell you that Antique became one of my favorite Korean movies not only because Joo Ji Hoon was there but because of Kim Jae Wook’s very convincing acting. His portrayal of a Antique Bakery’s gay chef is amazing! I recommend you guys to watch it. If you want to watch it on Youtube in HD, let me know. I’ll e-mail you the link.

Yay! I really love November. All of the amazing Korean series were aired during this lovely month (remember You’re Beautiful). Anyway I just wanted to express how superkaduper excited I am for this drama! Hohoho! So wake me up when October ends.🙂

I really love to see Moon Geun Young back again in the comedy genre like what she did seven years ago in My Little Bride. Lately I noticed all her series fall on the heavy drama genre (anyway that’s what does best). But it would really be nice to see her try something lighter like this drama. So I’ll definitely be HWAITIING for the MSOAN especially the upcoming team up of the Geun couple!!!🙂

P.S.: Sukie resembles the manga character of the rockstar in MSOAN which is the hero in the story. It seems like this particular role is really meant for him and him alone. Hohoho! By the way I found these amazing pics here and here. Hahaha! Super nice comparison. Both of them are handsome.😀

    • lanka
    • November 20th, 2011

    I love sooooooooooooooooo much

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

