Casper

So I just finished watching the 1995 movie Casper for the nth time and I must say that up to now, I still can’t get enough of that movie. Definitely one of the best movies I’ve watched because it reminds me of my childhood days.🙂 So I decided to share to you guys some of the screencaps I’ve made from the movie.

Kat… If I were alive, would you go to the Halloween dance with me?

Kat… Can I keep you?


I told you I was a good dancer… Can I keep you?

And of course, the unforgettable kiss. 8O

With that, I may now go to sleep. Goodnight! :roll:

    • Geejy
    • January 28th, 2011

    What is the name song?

    i listen i like so much but i don’t know song

    you can say to me

    thank you so much

    • wackeejackee
    • November 2nd, 2012

    i really love this movie.. and that one right there is also my favorite part.. hehe..🙂

    oh! i used your photo on my tumblr… i hope its ok.. http://illustrari-wackeejackee.tumblr.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

