Current Facts About M.E.

Ain’t she pretty? But my bias will always be Tiffany.🙂

  1. I’m a book collector.🙂
  2. I only collect Tagalog romance novels written by Ms. Sonia Francesca and Ms. Heart Yngrid.
  3. ^ exception: Kapag may ka-tandem sila na author sa isang series, I also buy the books of the other authors to complete the series.
  4. My laptop is my best friend.😀
  5. I’m addicted to KPop (well actually K-Culture).
  6. Photoshop CS5 is LOVE!
  7. I can sing, loljk.
  8. I love Asian movies (especially Korean films).
  9. I’m a control freak.😐
  10. Most of the time… I’m LAZY.😦
  11. Goal for 2011: To graduate and complete my collection of Sonia Francesca & Heart Yngrid novels.
    • jenny maye
    • March 7th, 2011

    loves na loves ko kayo super galing nio…..loves yu tlg…..mhuwwwwwaaaaa…..

    • Sassy Roxz
    • May 16th, 2011

    hi there…pwede bang makahingi ulit ng password sa latest novels na na-post mo?..haven’t read all of it kasi and tagal na ring di ako naka-visit dito coz busy sa work..thanks in advance..xoxo…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

